Council Members

Appointment Incumbent
Chairman Alwin Hutchinson
Ben Robinson
Roads  Nick Lailey
Footpaths Robert Grande
PC Clerk Support Kate Gibbons
Environment, Web Site Manager Roland Richardson
Parish Clerk


Jean Frost

ex officio Georgie Alderson Slater

All Councillor’s declaration of interests have been lodged with EHDC

How to contact a councillor: tel or email the PC Clerk, Mrs Jean Frost: 01420 561 136 or email: